• Find us:
    +1-669-900-5138   |   +44-203-372-5553
  • Free Newsletter

    Get Latest Updates

  • Make Training Enquiry


    Company

  • Categories

  • Archive

  • Weekend Online OBIEE Basic and Advanced Administration Training commencing from 21st April 2012

    Posted by "" in "trainings" on 2012-04-17

    Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on LinkedInEmail this to someone

    We are glad to announce the new batch of Online OBIEE Basic & Advenced Administration Training starting 21st April 2012.

    Why this training is necessary:

    Oracle Business Intelligence Enterprise Edition (OBIEE) is a comprehensive set of enterprise business intelligence tools and infrastructure, including a scalable and efficient query and analysis server, an ad-hoc query and analysis tool, interactive dashboards, proactive intelligence and alerts, real-time predictive intelligence, and an enterprise reporting engine. Oracle Business Intelligence is designed to bring greater business visibility and insight to a wide variety of users.

    For course Content: Click Here

    Course Fee:  USD 599

    Training schedule:- 21, 22 April 05, 06 & 12 May 2012

    Training Duration:  5 Days

    Timings : 12 Noon GMT | 8:00AM EST | 5:00AM PST | 7:00AM CST | 6:00AM MST | 5:30PM IST 

    Payment Details: Click Here

    Our Forte

    •   Customized and flexible training packages
    •   Customized course contents as per your implementation needs
    •   Extremely competitive prices
    •   Extensive Hands-on training
    •   Certified Oracle Apps Instructors with real-time experience
    •   Courses designed for the latest Oracle Apps versions
    •   Study material with presentations & lab exercises designed by industry experts
    •   Practice at your leisure 24/7 during the training
    •   Email support post training completion

    Mode of training:

    Our trainings are conducted online using an interactive web-conferencing software which also has integrated VoIP. Participants will be able to view trainer’s desktop remotely & communicate with him at the same time. Trainer can also take control of your PC/Laptop in case you get stuck while performing exercises. For Audio, you need to have a headset (earphone & microphone).

    To view the Training Testimonials – Click Here

    For any queries send an email at training @ focusthread . com

    Leave a Reply



  • K21 Technologies is among the most experienced Oracle Gold Partner for Identity Access Management service providers. We work with application development companies and in-house technology division to help achieve significant returns on their IT security investment. Our clientele includes some of the globally renowned corporate, which speaks of our expertise in our field.

    We have the most talented and experienced team that can swiftly deploy security solutions even in complex IT ecosystem. Our clients highly appreciate our timely implementation, interactive training, on-demand support and community resources.
  • CONTACTS

    K21 Technologies
    8 Magnolia Place, Harrow,
    London, HA2 6DS

    UK: +44(0)7476444481
    USA: +1-888-414-1821

  • 2014, K21 Technologies. All rights reserved DMCA.com
  • TOP