• Find us:
    +1-669-900-5138   |   +44-203-372-5553
  • Free Newsletter

    Get Latest Updates

  • Make Training Enquiry


    Company

  • Categories

  • Archive

  • Weekend Online Oracle Identity Manager 11g Development Training – 5th May 2012.

    Posted by "" in "Uncategorized" on 2012-04-05

    Dear Candidates,

    Greetings from FocusThread!

    Our next batch of Online Oracle Identity Manager 11g Development Training  is commencing on 05 May 2012.

     Please find the course details mentioned below:

    For Course Contents: Click here

    Training Schedule:  5, 6, 12, 13 & 19 May 2012

     Course Fees: USD 499

     For Payment Details : Click Here 

    Timings: 12:00PM GMT | 8:00AM EST | 5:00AM PST | 7:00AM CST | 6:00AM MST | 5:30PM IST | 1:00 UK

    Our Forte

    •   Customized and flexible training packages
    •   Customized course contents as per your implementation needs
    •   Extremely competitive prices
    •   Extensive Hands-on training
    •   Certified Oracle Apps Instructors with real-time experience
    •   Courses designed for the latest Oracle Apps versions
    •   Study material with presentations & lab exercises designed by industry experts
    •   Practice at your leisure 24/7 during the training
    •   Email support post training completion

    Mode of Training 

    Our trainings are conducted online using an interactive web-conferencing software which also has integrated VoIP. Participants will be able to view trainer’s desktop remotely & communicate with him at the same time. Trainer can also take control of your PC/Laptop in case you get stuck while performing exercises. For Audio, you need to have a headset (earphone & microphone)

    For any queries send an email at training @ focusthread . com

     

     

    Leave a Reply



  • K21 Technologies is among the most experienced Oracle Gold Partner for Identity Access Management service providers. We work with application development companies and in-house technology division to help achieve significant returns on their IT security investment. Our clientele includes some of the globally renowned corporate, which speaks of our expertise in our field.

    We have the most talented and experienced team that can swiftly deploy security solutions even in complex IT ecosystem. Our clients highly appreciate our timely implementation, interactive training, on-demand support and community resources.
  • CONTACTS

    K21 Technologies
    8 Magnolia Place, Harrow,
    London, HA2 6DS

    UK: +44(0)7476444481
    USA: +1-888-414-1821

  • 2014, K21 Technologies. All rights reserved DMCA.com
  • TOP
    TOP